Service

A service-orientation customer approach has been one of the main principles of REICH KUPPLUNGEN since it was founded 65 years ago. We aim at providing you the best service possible and thus want to make acces to important service information as simple as possible:

  • Downloads

    download icon 150

    You can find the most important information in the download opportunities below. Amongst other, you will find the most up-to-date material anout our products such as our product range catalogue, manuals and questionnaires for coupling selection.


    Download Area

  • D2C - Designed to Customer

    d2c icon 170x115

    The principle of Designed to Customer describes the recipe for success of REICH-KUPPLUNGEN: Utilizing our product knowledge, our customers are supplied with couplings which are developed and tailor-made to their specific requirements. The designs are mainly based on modular components to provide effective and efficient customer solutions.


    Learn more

  • Subsidiaries and distribution partners

    partner icon 150

    Our global distributor and partner netowrk enables us to give you the same service abroad as we provide in Germany. We make sure that our products are avalaible for you any time, any place.


    To our subsidiaries and distribution partners

  • Field service Germany

    aussendienst icon 150

    The highly trained staff of the Dipl.-Ing. Herwarth Reich GmbH help you with technical questions about our products. With our short reactions time, we provide customer support wherever you need it. By clicking the link below, you can find the contact data for your customer advisor.


    Contact customer field service Germany

  • Terms and conditions

    agb icon 150

    By clicking the link below, you can see our terms and conditions and download these as a PDF file.


    To the terms and conditions

  • Contact

    contact icon 150

    If you should have any questions regarding our services, please do not hesitate to contact us! Our global customer service is at your service any time, anywhere. The link below provides a contact form for finding your personal customer assistant or the phone number you want to contact.


    Get in contact

  • Downloads Downloads
  • d2c Designed to Customer
  • Subsidiaries and distribution partners Subsidiaries and distribution partners
  • Field service Germany Field service Germany
  • Terms and conditions Terms and conditions
  • Contact Contact

REICH KUPPLUNGEN - Kompetenz in der AntriebstechnikREICH KUPPLUNGEN... Competence in power transmission business since 1946. Your drive is our strength. Your strength is our drive.

Serviceübersicht

Serviceorientierung gehört zu den Grundprinzipien der Dipl. - Ing. Herwarth Reich GmbH und begleitet das Unternehmen seit der Gründung vor über 65 Jahren. Somit bieten wir Ihnen jederzeit den bestmöglichen Service und möchten Ihnen den Zugriff auf wichtige Serviceinformationen so einfach wie möglich machen:

  • Downloads

    download icon 150

    Im Downloadbereich stellen wir Ihnen wichtige Informationen zur Verfügung. Hier finden Sie u.a. die aktuellsten Materialien zu unseren Produkten, wie Gesamtkataloge, Betriebsanleitungen und Fragebögen zur Kupplungsauslegung, sowie unser aktuelles Lieferprogramm.


    Zum Downloadbereich

  • D2C - Designed to Customer

    d2c icon 170x115

    Der Leitgedanke Designed to Customer beschreibt das Erfolgsrezept von REICH-KUPPLUNGEN. Neben den Katalogprodukten erhalten unsere Kunden auf ihre Anforderungen hin entwickelte Kupplungen. Dabei greifen die Konstruktionen weitgehend auf modulare Bauteile zurück, um so effektive und effiziente Kundenlösungen anzubieten.


    Mehr erfahren

  • Tochtergesellschaften und Vertriebspartner

    partner icon 150

    Unser weltweites Vertriebs- und Partnernetz ermöglicht es, Ihnen auch im Ausland den gleichen Service wie in Deutschland zu bieten. Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Produkte jederzeit und überall schnellstmöglich für Sie verfügbar sind.


    Zu den Tochtergesellschaften und Vertriebspartnern

  • Außendienst Deutschland

    aussendienst icon 150

    Die hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter der Dipl. - Ing. Herwarth Reich GmbH helfen Ihnen mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten bei technischen Fragen zu unseren Produkten und bieten eine persönliche Betreung vor Ort. Unter dem nachfolgenden Link finden Sie die Kontaktdaten des für Sie zuständigen Außendienstmitarbeiters.


    Kontakt Außendienst Deutschland

  • AGB

    agb icon 150

    Unter dem folgenden Link haben Sie neben der Einsicht unserer allgemeinen Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen, die Möglichkeit diese als PDF herunterzuladen.


    Zu den AGB

  • Kontakt

    contact icon 150

    Bei Fragen zu unseren Serviceleistungen zögern Sie nicht uns anzusprechen! Wir stehen Ihnen mit weltweiten Ansprechpartnern jederzeit zur Verfügung. Unter dem folgenden Link finden Sie ein Kontaktformular zur schnellen Kontaktaufnahme oder die passende Telefonnummer für Ihre Anfrage.


    Kontakt aufnehmen

  • Downloads Downloads
  • d2c Designed to Customer
  • Tochtergesellschaften und Vertriebspartner Tochtergesellschaften & Vertriebspartner
  • Aussendienst Deutschland Außendienst Deutschland
  • agb Geschäftsbedingungen
  • Kontakt Kontakt

REICH KUPPLUNGEN - Kompetenz in der AntriebstechnikREICH KUPPLUNGEN... Kompetenz in der Antriebstechnik seit 1946. Ihr Antrieb ist unsere Stärke. Ihre Stärke ist unser Antrieb.

Weltweite Vertretungen

reich worldmapReich Kupplungen ist ein global agierendes Unternehmen mit Vertretungen rund um den Globus.
Wir entwickeln und produzieren ein umfangreiches Programm an Kupplungstechnik und Antriebstechnik: hochelastische Kupplungen, drehelastische Kupplungen, drehstarre Kupplungen.

Kontakt

Login